Classes at Sydney Women's Physiotherapy


TERM 1 2022 

Monday Sessions: Monday 31st January 2022, ends Monday 4th April 2022

Tuesday Sessions: Tuesday 1st February 2022, ends Tuesday 5th April 2022

Wednesday Sessions: Wednesday 2nd February 2022, ends Wednesday 6th April 2022

Thursday Sessions: Thursday 3rd February 2022, ends Thursday 7th April 2022

Friday Sessions: Friday 4th February 2022, ends Friday 8th April 2022

Saturday Sessions: Saturday 5th February 2022, ends Saturday 9th April 2022

Classes run on a 10 week term (except Run Strong which is 7 weeks starting 7th February 2022)

                                                                        GROUP EXERCISE TIMETABLE

 

DAY

TIME

TYPE

INSTRUCTOR

Monday 

6 – 7 pm

Run Strong

Kimia & Marissa

 

7 - 8 pm

Unwind and Restore

Marissa

Tuesday

10:30 – 11:30 am

Mums and Bubs Exercise (In Clinic)

Kiera

6 - 7 pm

Strengthen and Rebuild

Kimia

7 – 8 pm

Pre-Natal Exercise

Kimia

Wednesday

10 – 11 am

Mums and Bubs Exercise (Online)

Kimia

12 – 1 pm

Strengthen and Rebuild

Marissa

 

7 - 8 pm

EOI - Strengthen and Rebuild

Kiera

Thursday

11 – 12 pm

Over 50s: Bones, Joints & Harmony / Mature Movers

Marissa

6 – 7 pm

Strengthen and Rebuild

Vee

Friday

10 – 11 am

Strengthen and Rebuild

Kimia

Saturday

8:30 - 9:30 am

Strengthen and Rebuild

Trisha

9:30 - 10:30 am

Strengthen and Rebuild

Trisha

*Strengthen and Rebuild (formerly known as Clinical Pilates) *Unwind and Restore (formerly known as Therapeutic Yoga)

Location

All classes will be held at the Sydney Women’s Physiotherapy clinic located at Suite 308, Q Central, 10 Norbrik Drive, Bella Vista NSW 2153.

Prices

Our small group classes have a maximum of 5 participants to allow close supervision by your physiotherapist.

 

• $35/class for Strengthen & Rebuild 

• $35/class for Unwind & Restore

• $35/class for Pre-Natal Exercise

• $40/class for Mums & Bubs

 

Classes run on a School Term basis (8-11 weeks) and you will pre-pay for the full term.

 

Please check with your health fund for rebate eligibility prior to commencing classes.

 

Terms & Conditions

What to Bring

  • Wear comfortable exercise gear e.g. singlet or T-shirt, tights, socks and running shoes or Pilates socks.
  • Bottle of water
  • Towel
  • Mats are provided